Contacts

Pam-Golding-logo

BORROWDALE BRANCH (SALES AGENT)

Kundai Masenda
+263 772 204 317
Kundai.masenda@pamgolding.co.zw

Lorraine Kruger
+263 773 248 111
Lorraine.kruger@pamgolding.co.zw

Solomon Tanyanyiwa
+263773 339 988
Solomon.tanyanyiwa@pamgolding.co.zw

Paul Kwambana
+263 736 759 959
Paul.kwambana@pamgolding.co.zw

Leanna Blythe-wood
+263 772 434 343
Leanna.blythe-wood@pamgolding.co.zw

Pam-Golding-logo

BELGRAVIA BRANCH (SALES AGENT)

Angela Jenkins
+263 772 466 683
Angela.jenkins@pamgolding.co.zw

Lyn Robinson
+263 772 703 026
Lyn.robinson@pamgolding.co.zw

cardinal-logo

Cardinal Corporation (Developer)

Josh Silcock
+263 772 200 135
Joshua.silcock@cardinalcorp.co.zw
Sales Tel: +263 (04) 497231 / 496833 / 496773 / 495054